Elena

id:18901

Age

32

Birth Date

2.6.1985

Height

5'8''-5'9'' (171-175 cm)

Weight

60kg-65kg

Eye Color

Hazel

Hair Color

Dark brown

Occupation

masseur

Education

University

Religion

Christian

City

Mykolaiv

Marital Status

Divorced

Children

1

Drinking

Socially

Smoking

No

English Speaking Skills*

Basic good

Hobbies

Sports, music, cooking

Age criteria

from 18 to 80 years old

Aim of acquaitance

brak marriage

* The level of English,
is evaluated by the
Lady herself

Character

Quite difficult to describe myself for how me see people, but I'll try. Hopefully I will tell you all by order. I'm fairly quiet lady who knows about life and family values. I have enough experience to understand what I want in this life and how to find the right path to family well-being and happiness. I'm the girl who wants to give in a relationship as much care and attention as I need myself. But I want my future husband realized that the woman is the weaker half and she needs care and attention very much. At the moment I can not afford to make your system feel weak and defenseless, because I have no person here, with whom I can be sure. But registering on this site I hope to find is that man who will love me in both positive and negative qualities. I had no dating experience on similar sites, and I'm full of optimism and desire to reveal soul of right man. And I look forward to reciprocity congenial person to create a strong family relationships.

Interests

I have many different interests, it is difficult to tell about all. But I will try to explain a little bit. I am very fond of reading, I try to devote more time to read interesting books. I also like to cook tasty food, I always want to learn to cook something new. I also like the fitness club. I like to go to the theater and visit the museum. And I am dreaming as soon as possible to get a new hobby, this is my future family, for which I want to dedicate my whole life.

Her Type of Man

It is difficult to describe the perfect man by writing just a few suggestions. I think the most important thing is what should have this man, this is a good heart and sincere intentions. Many young families are crumbling because people are reluctant to discuss the problem and to compromise. I want to meet a man who is willing to be the best friend in the first place. I hope that we will be able to work together to find a solution to any difficult situation and enjoy any moment, whether it is good or bad. I want that we always were able to go for a compromise, and our family has always been understanding. I think a person possessing these qualities will be very happy with me and I'll be very happy. After all, true happiness is when you make changes in another person's life that makes him happy. And I very much hope that we will soon be able to start our relationship. I am very eagerly

More Elena's photo